Do you know it

03.01.2011 21:04

1.
Do you know it, you´re my honey and I am your boy
like a star who shines at a stretch, I´m beside with joy
forty years that I´m married are like a fairy tale
when you bring me at twelve o´clock dinner bucket pail

2.
Do you know what home-made meals with human can to do
taste and flavor comes to heaven and as such is blue
may be madness, may be magic, mama save me please
because I think that my dear wife kitchen goddess is

R.
Ham and eggs, beef goulash,fruit dumplings and sausages
apple pie and roasted bacon toast with slice of cheese
mushroom cream, sweet pudding, stewed duck in red wine sauce
grande passion blooms in the stomach as a saying goes

3.
Do you know how many years of happiness
elapsed as a water, to the sea but in my dreams
you are the same cookie as a girl was married me
until end knocks on my door with (the) last cup of tea

R.
Ham and eggs, beef goulash,fruit dumplings and sausages
apple pie and roasted bacon toast with slice of cheese
mushroom cream, sweet pudding, stewed duck in red wine sauce
grande passion blooms in the stomach as a saying goes

4.
Do you know what home-made meals with human can to do
taste and flavor comes to heaven and as such is blue
may be madness, may be magic, mama save me please
because I think that my dear wife kitchen goddess is

5.
Do you know how many years of happiness
elapsed as a water, to the sea but in my dreams
you are the same cookie as a girl was married me
until end knocks on my door with (the) last cup of tea
until end knocks on my door with (the) last cup of tea
until end knocks on my door and takes off me