Game of Chance

21.02.2011 20:59

Game of Chance

 

 

See you in a cope of heaven
as high as free birds can fly
Something stupid must have broken
whisper me on the tick white lies
Life is heartless child´s game of chance
empty paper of sweet romance
Roses can change to the wild plants
when Fortune's wheel has sharp-cut lance

 

Save me, take me up to the nines
I´d like lead you to the alter
Only mirror can retain signs
hope is a bowl full of water
Life is heartless child´s game of chance
empty paper of sweet romance
Roses can change to the wild plants
when Fortune's wheel has sharp-cut lance

 

Tears from heaven bears a rainfall
send me postcard by lost swallow
Charming ringlet wake up nightfall
smooth lock of hair on my pillow
Life is heartless child´s game of chance
empty paper of sweet romance
Roses can change to the wild plants
when Fortune's wheel has sharp-cut lance