I´m not twenty-one

12.01.2011 19:09

Tell me how many,  girls are like you,sweetheart
with big tolerance, you love your aging upstart
I work from morning, till the tardy evening
and you are always, in empty bed sleeping

 

My selling phrase is, free time is not money
that´s why my wallet, to pleasures isn´t canny
Please stop your crying, I know how you must feel
I see you are alone, your mystery is reveal

 

Tell me how many, springs fleet away, sweetheart
I´m not twenty-one, and it must be poles apart
Thank goodness you are, like the sweetest fruit
you love me in outfit, or in a birthday suit

 

I´m not twenty-one
but I dare just the same
pray like an almsman
under night whisper your name
I´m not twenty-one
and follow how time flies
with sorrow and fun
between earth and stars

 

Tell me how many,  girls are like you,sweetheart
with big tolerance, you love your aging upstart
I work from morning, till the tardy evening
and you are always, in empty bed sleeping

My selling phrase is, free time is not money
that´s why my wallet, to pleasures isn´t canny

 

I´m not twenty-one
but I dare just the same
pray like an almsman
under night whisper your name
I´m not twenty-one
and follow how time flies
with sorrow and fun
between earth and stars

 

Please stop your crying, I know how you must feel
I see you are alone, your mystery is reveal

Tell me how many, springs fleet away, sweetheart
I´m not twenty-one, and it must be poles apart
Thank goodness you are, like the sweetest fruit
you love me in outfit, or in a birthday suit